Blog Post from my Blackberry? Yes, you can!

I had to give up my Blackberry for servicing and when I got my phone back, I had to reprogram my phone. VERY FRUSTRATING but that is another blog post. As I was re-loading my apps I saw that there was a WordPress app so I installed it.

It let me load my LinkedLearning blog. I could read the posts, create simple new posts, upload video, audio or pictures

Here I am writing a blog post from my smartphone. How cool is that? I have decided that I will load this post, regardless of formatting, font choices ,

    underlines

or spacing.

 

I don’t know what you think but I think blogging on the go is pretty cool!

OK I just previewed the blog and the post looks a bit awkward. I will post it anyway because it is always fun to experiment with social media. I think I will have to work with the mobile version of WordPress a bit more but I am pretty happy that it is available.  Now if I can just find an app to update my Downshifting – Professional Organizing Solutions blog.

Are you ready to experiment?

The most beautiful view from Georges in La Jolla

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

