Another Amazon Giveaway–Twitter Blast

@DownshiftingPRO_DownshiftingPRO.com_Margarita Ibbott

DID YOU KNOW…

That you can follow me on a few different accounts?

My main account is @DownshiftingPRO

I share content from my blog as well as other resources.  Its where I interact the most and you can find me there 24/7… o.k. maybe 18/7…

My second account is @4LinkedLearning

I share content from my other blog and also content about social media points of interest.

My last and shared account with is @Linkedmoms 

I share this account with Paula Schuck from Thriftymomma’s Tips @Inkscrblr – we communicate with our community about Sponsored Twitter Parties, Twitter chats featuring tips, resources and general topic info.  Our LinkedMom’s Blog has a list of upcoming twitter parties and how you can get a hold of us to host a party for you!

You can also win a $100 Amazon gift card if you enter below…

amazon blast Makobi Scribe and Sason and Pobi are bringing you this Amazon Twitter blast. The winner will receive an Amazon gift card for $100. The giveaway is open to Everyone 🙂 Good Luck! If you are a blogger, you can sign up for this blast here.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

